Rivergate Shopping Centre, Everything All Under One Roof

RIVERGATE CHRISTMAS  2019 OPENING TIMES

For further information, please contact Frank Smith, Centre Manager, Rivergate Centre

The Christmas Opening times are listed below:

Friday 6th December 8am - 7pm

Friday 13th December 8am - 7pm

Monday 16th December 8am - 7pm

Tuesday 17th December 8am - 7pm

Wednesday 18th December 8am - 7pm

Friday 20th December 8am - 7pm

Monday 23rd December 8am - 7pm

Tuesday 24th December 8am - 4pm

Wednesday 25th December Centre Closed

Thursday 26th December Centre Closed#

Tuesday 31st December 2019 8am - 4pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020 Centre Closed

All other dates in December and early January 2020 not mentioned will be normal opening times.








Get In Touch

We always try to respond within 2 working days